Members of the 3 juries

Members of the 3 juries

The professional Jury

President of the jury:

  • LAURENT BIZOT President of UNEP (French National Union for Landscaping Companies)

Members of the jury:

  • VINCENT PORRO President of UNEP Mediterranean
  • CLEMENTINE JOLLY Member of the FFP PACA (French Landscape Federation)
  • PIERRE JOURCIN Vice-President of the FNPHP (National Federation of horticulture producers and garden centres)
  • GILLES ESPIC President of the Innovation Commission at UNEP, Victoires du Paysage competition
  • STÉPHANE CASSUS Manager of the Eze exotic garden
  • JAMES BASSON Landscaper/designer, winner of the Festival des Jardins de la Côte d’Azur 2017
  • IRIS SILVEIRA-DEFFILLON Landscaping student at Campus Vert d'Azur
  • ANNE CABROL Landscaper, winner of the Carré des Jardiniers at Paysalia